all my bad feelings EP

Alternative-pop artist 44phantom has released his brand-new EP entitled all my bad feelings. The 9-track project features 44phantom’s signature sound and finds dance floor-ready tracks with synths, punchy drums and screaming electric guitar. Listen HERE and see full tracklisting below.

Says 44phantom about releasing all my bad feelings, “all my bad feelings is a literal compilation of all the bad shit i’ve felt about myself and other people through this crazy last year of my life. i’ve been through a lot and i think it shows in the music. i feel like it’s a big step forward sonically and writing wise for me as well, i just hope people get from this project what i’ve always hoped they get from any of my music. honesty.”

all my bad feelings includes previously released tracks “i feel like crying” and the Savan Kotecha & Ilya-produced “f.u.n!” These tracks were 44phantom’s first offering since March’s “ugly” and January’s “cherry cigarettes.” 2022 was a landmark year for 44phantom and saw him collaborate with Machine Gun Kelly on “don’t sleep, repeat” that came alongside a video starring the duo – watch HERE. Additionally, 44phantom jumped on Machine Gun Kelly’s sold-out MAINSTREAM SELLOUT TOUR in Cleveland, OH and throughout Europe. 

Stay tuned for much more to come from 44phantom!

all my bad feelings Tracklist:

  1. i always run away 
  2. ruin everything 
  3. fmu 
  4. didn’t u know 
  5. control 
  6. f.u.n!
  7. i feel like crying 
  8. ily2d
  9. f.u.n! (acoustic) [Bonus Track]

FOLLOW 44phantom
Facebook | Instagram | TikTok | Twitter

Leave a Reply