Emic Lo-Fi Hip Hop, a sub-label of Emic Entertainment, is releasing the third installment of its Lo-Fi Hip Hop compilation series titled “003/23,” which will be available on all major streaming platforms from Thursday, October 26, 2023. The compilation features 13 new tracks from 14 artists worldwide, including notable producers such as 7-Pm, Aquiloo, The Caramel Breeze, Cyanaid with Christian Neri, Gin Bap, Kaza, Joseef, PKay Prozak, Rattacash, SamTheDawn, Zeno XXV, [ggm], and b e r t h. The cover art, created by Matteo Guadagnini, known as Mao, captures the autumnal atmosphere of the collection in a rain-soaked city at night.


IG: https://www.instagram.com/emic_lofi_hiphop/
FB: https://www.facebook.com/emicentertainment

Leave a Reply