(Soundtrack from The Motion Picture), today. The 14-track album is available HERE and features five new Celine Dion songs, including the title track, “Love Again,” and the latest song, “I’ll Be.” Click HERE to watch the official lyric video for “I’ll Be,” which showcases new clips from the film alongside heartfelt photos and messages from fans around the world. The soundtrack features the first new music from Celine since her 2019 album Courage, along with six of Celine’s past hits, as well as three of the film’s score selections, see below for full track listing.

Some of these songs were recorded a while ago, and yet they still feel so right for this movie. I’m very grateful to be able to share them with you, the ones you know so well along with the new ones.” – Celine 

“We were so lucky that [Celine] chose this project, and she’s such a perfect fit, literally. Her music is about romance, it’s about love, and she believes in it 100 percent. The message behind her music is so important.” –Sam Heughan (Entertainment Weekly)

Starring Priyanka Chopra Jonas, Sam Heughan and Celine Dion (in her first film role), Love Again features eleven songs from Celine that are woven into the narrative of the film and its characters.  In a recent interview with People Magazine Sam Heughan shared that “Celine’s music, in a way, brings my character and Priyanka’s character together,” with Priyanka Chopra Jonas adding that Love Again is “our ode to Celine.” Love Again, written for the screen and directed by Jim Strouse, is in theatres now via Screen Gems. Watch the trailer here.

LOVE AGAIN (Soundtrack from The Motion Picture) Track List:

  1. Love Again 
  2. I’ll Be
  3. Waiting On You
  4. Love Of My Life
  5. The Gift
  6. It’s All Coming Back To Me Now
  7. Orpheus & Eurydice (Score from Love Again)
  8. All By Myself
  9. Where Does My Heart Beat Now
  10. Celine Wisdom (Score from Love Again)
  11. A New Day Has Come
  12. Courage
  13. That’s The Way It Is
  14. Love Takes Courage (Score from Love Again)


Leave a Reply