On track to have an epic year as newcomers in music, R&B boy group WanMor have officially released their highly anticipated self-titled debut, WanMor EP via Mary J. Blige’s 300 Entertainment imprint, Beautiful Life Productions, Inc.

When asked about the inspiration behind this project the group responded, “We created this EP so y’all can take a peek into our musical minds individually and as a group. With this project, we just wanted to bring the love, fun, and excitement back.

Finding immense success with their hit singles “Mine” and “Every Pretty Girl In The City”  Wanmor is the much needed follow-up to these releases. On this six-track EP you can expect to hear songs like “I Call Your Name” that has a head-nodding bass line underneath a melodic beat that allows the boy’s to engage in an authentic call-and-response. When you match that with their impressive vocal runs and effortless falsetto’s, you get a harmonious bliss.

Elsewhere, throwback production underlines laid back crooning on “Must Be Love,” while “Certified” exudes attitude and charisma with a swaggering, “I can make you certified. Then, there’s “In My Life.” Its head-nodding bounce gives way to a lovestruck confession, “I need you in my life. You the one. Girl, I want you night and day. They’ve got all the feels for 2023!

Check out the full track list below.

WanMor have made headlines across the culture in advance of the release. They spoke to BET in-depth about their ascent, and the outlet predicted, “In 2023, the sky’s the limit for WanMor.” Additionally, they made their GRAMMY® Awards debut, teaming up with the legendary Stevie Wonder to perform “The Way You Do The Things You Do”, originally by The Temptations as part of the Motown Anniversary TributeEssence hailed it as “captivating.


1. Every Pretty Girl In The City

2. Mine

3. Must Be Love

4. Certified

5. I Call Your Name

6. In My Life

7. Every Pretty Girl In The City ft. King Combs

About WanMor

WanMor, South Jersey’s latest R&B sensation, is a boy group composed of real-life brothers, Big Boy, Chulo, Tyvas, and Rocco. Ranging in age from 12-18, the boys have spent the last five years honing their stunning textures and rich sound while doing large-scale performances across the country, including venues such as Madison Square Garden and the STAPLES Center. The dynamic four-piece has also appeared on America’s Most Musical Family, and guest starred on a special episode of Sesame Street, “The Not-Too-Late Show with Elmo,” and Little Big Shots. They are featured on five tracks from Lil Uzi Vert’s platinum album Eternal Atake and most recently Hunxho’s “Heartless”. They are the first act signed to Mary J. Blige’s 300 Entertainment imprint, Beautiful Life Productions, Inc.

Press play below to stream WanMor’s self-titled debut project.

Leave a Reply