Junkie Muzik,LLc is a South Carolina based record label/manangement company that will be dropping a compilation album called “Road 2 Riches”on april 1st. The new album will feature artists from both sides SC & Philly. It contains Pop, hiphop, and R&B. The artists on the album are Marcus Q, Justin Swayne, Sab Young, Dopeboy D Birch, JM Pistol, JM Geezus, Remedy215, Young Mojo, Vsm Cleve, & Geno843. Look out for “Road 2 Riches” dropping soon with the lead single (Marcus Q “Deep” ft. T-rell) T-rell is a well known singer in the game.

FB: https://www.facebook.com/junkiemuzik/
IG: https://www.instagram.com/junkie_muzik_llc/
Album presave: https://distrokid.com/hyperfollow/junkiemuzik/road-2-riches

Leave a Reply